Brookside Elementary School

Absolute Excellence - Exponential Impact

 Brookside
 PTA Officers 2015-2016 
 
 
 Presidents:              Leah Meadows    lmeadows313@gmail.com   614-226-2133
                               Tracy Auborn      auborn@sbcglobal.net    614-734-1128

Vice Presidents:       Cheryl Ridgway    cridgway1@gmail.com     614-207-9277
                               Renee Cloyd        renee.cloyd@yahoo.com   614-284-2671

Treasurer:               Jeremiah Glascock    glascock.4@osu.edu      614-597-6344

Secretary:               Cary Stokey           crstokey@gmail.com      614-499-0644