Jeff McCuen This office is responsible for the financial management of the district, including payroll, accounts receivable/payable, and accounting.

The treasurer is the Chief Financial Officer of the District, responsible to the Board for maintaining all financial records, issuing warrants in payment of liabilities incurred by the District, acting as custodian of all District funds, preparing the District's 5-year forecast, and investing idle funds as permitted by Ohio law. Jeff McCuen assumed this role in August 2007. Prior to Worthington, he was the Assistant Treasurer in the Dublin City School District and has been in the government finance profession nearly 20 years. Mr. McCuen is a certified public accountant in the state of Ohio and an active member of the Worthington AM Rotary, the Government Finance Officers Association, the American Institute of Certified Public Accountants, and the Ohio Association of School Business Officials.  In September 2013, Jeff received the Ohio GFOA Lifetime Achievement Award in recognition of his many years of public service.

 
 
 

Contact Information

Department Phone Number
614-450-6121
Department Fax Number
614-883-3125

Staff

Jeff McCuen »
Chief Fiscal Officer
(614) 450-6127
JMccuen@worthington.k12.oh.us
 
TJ Cusick»
            Director, Financial Operations
            (614) 450-6171
          TJCusick@worthington.k12.oh.us
Dodi Zimmerman »
Compensation Supervisor
(614) 450-6163
DZimmerman@worthington.k12.oh.us

Bryan Cottrill »
             Accountant - Purchasing, Vendor Requests

             (614) 450-6128

          BCottrill@worthington.k12.oh.us

 

Terri VanSyckle »
            Administrative Assistant - Budget Items, Board Agenda  and Minutes  

            (614) 450-6121

         TVansyckle@worthington.k12.oh.us

 

Linda Fedor  »
            Financial Associate - Receipts, Revenue Refunds

            (614) 450-6123

         LFedor@worthington.k12.oh.us

 

Lynne Zeisler »
            Financial Associate - Accounts Payable

            (614) 450-6124

         LZeisler@worthington.k12.oh.us

 

Joan Bausch »
             Financial Associate - Accounts Payable

              (614) 450-6122

          JBausch@worthington.k12.oh.us

 

Jennifer Well »
             Financial Associate - Classified Payroll

             (614) 450-6159

          JWell@worthington.k12.oh.us

 

Kristy Grachek »
             Financial Associate - Certified Payroll

             (614) 450-6143

          KGrachek@worthington.k12.oh.us

 

 
Monthly Financial Reports
 
 
 5 Year Forecast
 
Comprehensive Budgets
 
Comprehensive Annual Financial Report

2011 CAFR

2010 CAFR

2009 CAFR

 

Popular Annual Financial Report

 
 
HB 264 Energy Project
 
Other Information