•  

    PTSA always can use your help!  See opportunities below and contact the corresponding chair for more information and/or to volunteer:

     

    KILBOURNE MIDDLE SCHOOL PARENT TEACHER STUDENT ASSOCIATION (PTSA)
    Officers and Committee Chairs (current as of May 2019)
    POSITION 2019 - 2020
    President Dennis Bryant, digby235@hotmail.com
    614-565-6555
    Co-Vice President Julie Campbell, campbell.julie@gmail.com
    Co-Vice President Denise Yohe, dyohe02@gmail.com
    PTA Council                         Jennifer Lando, justjenlando@gmail.com
    Secretary / Volunteer Coordinator Lesley Cross, lesleyacross@gmail.com
    Treasurer Diane Smullen, dsmullen@cameronmitchell.com, 
    Box Tops Chair Amanda Trueman, amandadeebee@gmail.com
    Bylaws and Amendments Monitor Meghan Calamari, mcdcal@gmail.com
    Cafeteria Volunteer Chair Aimee Beckert, abeckert@wscloud.org
    Cardinal Pride Day Chair   OPEN
    Concessions Chairs Allison English, ryalenglish@gmail.com
    Conference Night Dinner Chair Nina Parini, annina_parini@yahoo.com
    Curriculum Liaison Council Chair + Alternate

    Aimee Wellejus, aimeew@columbus.rr.com; Dennis Bryant, digby235@hotmail.com

    Dance Chaperone Chair OPEN
    8th Grade Party Co-Chairs Pam Fair, buckeyepamela@yahoo.com
    Membership / Student Directory Chair Denise Barnes, barnes_denise@yahoo.com
    Name-A-Seat Chair AnnMarie McCallister, mccallfam117@gmail.com
    Birthday Lockers Michelle Roche, michelle.allison.roche@gmail.com
    Open House Chair staff regrouping on this event; not filling currently
    Parent Social Chair OPEN
    Reflections Chair Tricia Mahoney, triciamahoney@gmail.com
    Spirit Wear Chair Rachel Fuller, flynnf34@yahoo.com
    Staff Appreciation Week Chair Lucette Wright, lwright9394@wowway.com
    Staff Mini-Grants Chair Jen Reis, jen@polkadot-spot.com