First Last Email Voicemail Department
Margaret Alexis MAlexis@wscloud.org 614-450-3213 Band
Chuck Allen callen@wscloud.org Head Custodian
Kenneth Ausburn kausburn@wscloud.org Night Custodian
Courtney Bazemore Cbazemore@wscloud.org 614-450-3748 Intervention Specialist
Chris Beard cbeard@wscloud.org Food Service Associate
Justin Beattie JBeattie@wscloud.org 614-450-3214 Language Arts/Enriched
Matthew Bender MBender@wscloud.org 614-450-3215 Language Arts
Jacob Bennett JBennett@wscloud.org 614-450-3216 Science
Jessica Blamble JBlamble@wscloud.org 614-450-3217 Librarian
Julie Brown jbrown1@wscloud.org
Jay Caruso jcaruso@wscloud.org Academic Assistant
Hillary Chawla HChawla@wscloud.org 614-450-3218 Social Studies
Marti Corna MCorna@wscloud.org 614-450-3219 Language Arts/Enriched
Dara Cripe DCripe@wscloud.org 614-450-3220 Science
Jennifer Crocker JCrocker@wscloud.org 614-450-3221 Language Arts & Math
Michael Edwards MEdwards@wscloud.org 614-450-3222 Math
Cathy Eggleston CEggleston@wscloud.org 614-450-3223 Guidance Counselor
Diane Endsley DEndsley@wscloud.org 614-450-3224 DLS-Intervention Specialist
Jessica Evans JEvans@wscloud.org 614-450-3225 Vocal Music
Kevin Finnegan KFinnegan@wscloud.org 614-450-3226 Science
Melissa Fisher-Rogers MFisher-Rogers@wscloud.org 614-450-3227 Foreign Language Spanish
Julie Frank JFrank@wscloud.org 614-450-4015 School Nurse
Ann Frasher Afrasher@wscloud.org 614-450-3821 Cook Manager
Kerri Garver kgarver1@wscloud.org Food Service Associate
Eric Graber EGraber@wscloud.org 614-450-3230 Wellness for Life