First Last Email Voicemail Department
Meg Alexis malexis@wscloud.org 614-450-3213 Band
Chuck Allen callen@wscloud.org Head Custodian
Justin Beattie jbeattie@wscloud.org 614-450-3214 Language Arts
Matthew Bender mbender@wscloud.org 614-450-3215 Language Arts
Jake Bennett jbennett@wscloud.org 614-450-3216 Science
Ben Berens bberens@wscloud.org TESOL
Shannon Bersagel sbersagel@wscloud.org 614-450-3168 School Nurse
Jessica Blamble jblamble@wscloud.org 614-450-3217 Librarian
Julie Burke jburke@wscloud.org 614-450-4006 Administrative Assistant
Jay Caruso jcaruso@wscloud.org Educational Assistant
Hillary Chawla hchawla@wscloud.org 614-450-3218 Social Studies
Matt Chidsey mchidsey@wscloud.org Orchestra
Samantha Corso scorso@wscloud.org Language Arts
Jennifer Crocker jcrocker@wscloud.org 614-450-3221 Language Arts & Reading
Kevin Damanti kdamanti@wscloud.org Science
Cathy Eggleston ceggleston@wscloud.org 614-450-3223 School Counselor
Diane Endsley dendsley@wscloud.org 614-450-3224 DLS-Intervention Specialist
Kevin Finnegan kfinnegan@wscloud.org 614-450-3226 Science
Lyssa Fisher-Rogers mfisher-rogers@wscloud.org 614-450-3227 Spanish
Ann Frasher afrasher@wscloud.org 614-450-3821 Cook Manager
Sandy Freer sfreer@wscloud.org Math
Kerri Garver kgarver1@wscloud.org Food Service Associate
Lauren Gibson lgibson@wscloud.org 614-450-4007 Administrative Assistant
Eric Graber egraber@wscloud.org 614-450-3230 Wellness for Life
Judy Harn jharn@wscloud.org Educational Assistant