Worthington Estates Staff

  • Principal    Beth Niskanen  bniskanen@wscloud.org 
    Secretary Tina Thompson  tthompson@wscloud.org
    Kindergarten  Kate Ralston (Half Day)  kralston@wscloud.org
      Ashley Anderson (All Day)  aanderson@wscloud.org
      Caiti Martin (All Day)  cmartin@wscloud.org
    First Grade Katie Ballinger  kballinger@wscloud.org
      Erin De Vaughn  edevaughn@wscloud.org
      Tracy Keyes  tkeyes@wscloud.org
      Kelsey Purtee  kpurtee@wscloud.org
    Second Grade Kelli Shaffer  kshaffer@wscloud.org
      Lisa Janusz  ljanusz@wscloud.org
      Melissa Best  mbest@wscloud.org
      Shelby Cassell  scassell@wscloud.org
    Third Grade   Amy Greeson   agreeson@wscloud.org
      Tori McCloud  tmccloud@wscloud.org
      Becky Newman   rnewman@wscloud.org
      Sarah Simmons  ssimmons@wscloud.org
    Fourth Grade Megan Connell  mconnell@wscloud.org
      Arin Kress  akress@wscloud.org
      Morgan Tudor  mtudor@wscloud.org
      Zac Wojciechowski  zwojciechowski@wscloud.org
     Fifth Grade Katie-Jean Brintlinger  kjbrintlinger@wscloud.org
      Laura Dolle  ldolle@wscloud.org
      Brian Lawless  blawless@wscloud.org
      Christina L'Ecuyer  clecuyer@wscloud.org
    Related Arts Danielle Brown (Library Media Specialist)  dbrown1@wscloud.org
      Mia Oberfield (Art)  moberfield@wscloud.org
      Bryan Troast (Wellness)  btroast@wscloud.org
      Susan Wilson (Music)  swilson@wscloud.org
      Zach Ledford (Wellness - travels from Brookside for AM Kindergarten)  zledford@wscloud.org
      Keely Murray (Art - travels from Brookside for AM Kindergarten)  kmurray@wscloud.org
      Caroline Molnar (Library - travels from Brookside)  cmolnar@wscloud.org
      Julie Ecos (Music - travels from Brookside for AM Kindergarten)  jecos@wscloud.org
    Intervention Specialist Kate Lewis  klewis@wscloud.org
      Laura Young  lyoung@wscloud.org
      Susan Richter  srichter@wscloud.org
    Speech/Language   Brianna O'Reilly  boreilly@wscloud.org
         
    Reading Specialist  
    Ashley Lovat
     alovat@wscloud.org
     
    Jason Jarvis 
     jjarvis@wscloud.org
    Instructional Coach Trish Laughman  tlaughman@wscloud.org
    Gifted Specialist (EPP) Megan Wolfe  mwolfe@wscloud.org
    English Learners (EL) Jason Jarvis  jjarvis@wscloud.org
      Greg Witt (Half Day)  gwitt@wscloud.org
    Occupational Therapist Kelly Kish  kkish@wscloud.org
    Physical Therapy Suzanne Tanner stanner@wscloud.org
      Krista Leininger kleininger@wscloud.org
    Support Staff Becky Dausen (School Counselor)  rdausen@wscloud.org
      Alicia Devlin (School Psychologist)  adevlin@wscloud.org
      Joyce Casey (School Nurse)  jcasey@wscloud.org
      Mindy Lobacz (Health Office Assistant)   mlobacz@wscloud.org
      Erin Zalinski-Righter (Mental Health Spec.) ezalinski-righter@wscloud.org
    Assistants Nancy Bartholomew (Educational)  nbartholomew@wscloud.org
      Karolyn MacLean (Educational)  kmaclean@wscloud.org
      Lindsey Beachy (Educational)  lbeachy@wscloud.org
    Cafeteria Janell Taylor  jtaylor@wscloud.org
    Custodians Lee Arnold (Day Shift)  darnold@wscloud.org
      Gavin Myles (Night Shift)  gmyles@wscloud.org
      Lloyd Guess (4-Hour Shift)  lguess@wscloud.org