Worthington Park Elementary School Faculty / Staff Directory

Name Title Email Voicemail
Allen, Lindsay SLC lallen@wscloud.org 614-450-3715
Balla, Brenda Reading bballa@wscloud.org 614-450-3743
Boose, Alyssa 1st Grade aboose@wscloud.org 614-450-3716
Brinich, Melanie 5th Grade ELA mbrinich@wscloud.org N/A
Brumfield, Margeaux 2nd Grade mbrumfield@wscloud.org 614-450-3718
Buckingham, Julie Attendance/Office Assistant jbuckingham@wscloud.org 614-450-5507
Capel, Maggie 5th Grade Science / Social-Studies mcapel@wscloud.org N/A
Cermak, Kathy EPP kcermak@wscloud.org 614-450-3797
Conlan, Katie All Day Kindergarten kconlan@wscloud.org N/A
Cox, Travis Wellness/PE tcox@wscloud.org 614-450-1456
Crowley, Shannon Intervention Specialist scrowley@wscloud.org 614-450-3722
DeFrancisco, Jessica 3rd Grade jdefrancisco@wscloud N/A
Dodge, Angela Intervention Specialist adodge@wscloud.org 614-450-3724
Eger, Mary Cafeteria meger@wscloud.org N/A
Ehret, Alicia 4th Grade aehret@wscloud.org 614-450-3725
Fikar, Paige Intervention Specialist pwilliams@wscloud.org 614-450-3746
Finn, Joann Speech Language Pathologist jfinn@wscloud.org 614-450-1492
Fisher, Renee Administrative Secretary rfisher@wscloud.org 614-450-5506
Gallo, Linnea Student Achievement Coach lgallo@wscloud.org 614-450-5516
Garner, Allie Music agarner@wscloud.org 614-450-3727
Garrity, Patrick Principal pgarrity@wscloud.org 614-450-5500
Gibson, Molly 5th Grade Math mgibson@wscloud.org N/A
Grinstead, Jana Cafeteria Manager jgrinstead@wscloud.org 614-450-5550
Hampton, Hannah All-Day Kindergarten hhampton@wscloud.org 614-450-3116
Hawkins, Olivia SLC ohawkins@wscloud.org 614-450-3121