Worthington Park Elementary School Faculty / Staff Directory

Last Name First Name Email Voicemail
Addy, Jay Phys Ed jaddy@wscloud.org 614-450-1456
Allen, Lindsay SLC-Primary lallen@wscloud.org 614-450-3715
Balla, Brenda Reading bballa@wscloud.org 614-450-3743
Black, Korey Band kblack@wscloud.org 614-450-3281
Boose, Alyssa 5th Grade aboose@wscloud.org 614-450-3716
Brengartner, Chris All-Day Kindergarten cbrengartner@wscloud.org 614-450-3717
Brookhart, Alexa Reading abrookhart@wscloud.org 614-450-3417
Brumfield, Margeaux 2nd Grade mbrumfield@wscloud.org 614-450-3718
Buckingham, Julie Attendance/Office jbuckingham@wscloud.org 614-450-5507
Carberry, Emma School Counselor ecarberry@wscloud.org 614-450-5520
Cermak, Kathy EPP kcermak@wscloud.org 614-450-3797
Cox, Travis 5th Grade tcox@wscloud.org 614-450-3720
Cressman, Claire 6th Grade ccressman1@wscloud.org 614-450-3721
Crowley, Shannon Intervention Specialist scrowley@wscloud.org 614-450-3722
Derrow, Jami Library Media Specialist jderrow@wscloud.org 614-450-1458
Dodge, Angela Intervention Specialist adodge@wscloud.org 614-450-3724
Ehret, Alicia 4th Grade aehret@wscloud.org 614-450-3725
Eppinghoff, Brittany 6th Grade beppinghoff@wscloud.org 614-450-3726
Finn, Joann Speech jfinn@wscloud.org 614-450-1492
Fisher, Renee Administrative Secretary rfisher@wscloud.org 614-450-5506
Gallo, Linnea Student Achievement Coach lgallo@wscloud.org 614-450-3481
Garner, Allie Music agarner@wscloud.org 614-450-3727
Grinstead, Jana Lunchroom Mgr jgrinstead@wscloud.org 614-450-5550
House, Vicki School Nurse vhouse@wscould.org 614-450-5515
Howell, Cindy SLC chowell@wscloud.org 614-450-3729