Slate Hill Elementary School Faculty / Staff Directory

Last Name Fist Name Email Voicemail
Ahmed Nuha NAhmed@wscloud.org
Arias Raul RArias@wscloud.org
Baugh Heather HBaugh@wscloud.org
Black Korey KBlack@wscloud.org
Blume Melissa MBlume@wscloud.org
Bonacci-Engelman Toni TBonacci-Engelman@wscloud.org
Bryan Brittany BBryan@wscloud.org
Byrnes Meghan MByrnes@wscloud.org
Culley Christina CCulley@wscloud.org
Dale Lesa LDale@wscloud.org
DePaul Emily EGil@wscloud.org
Dowdy Jacquie JKDowdy@wscloud.org
Earley Lisa LEarley@wscloud.org
Endicott Traci TEndicott@wscloud.org
Ewing Jan JEwing@wscloud.org
Fischer Jen JFischer@wscloud.org
Fruchey Julie JFruchey@wscloud.org
Grizzell Andy AGrizzell@wscloud.org
Gulley Julie JGulley@wscloud.org
Hainsey Jan JHainsey@wscloud.org
Hale Wendy WHale@wscloud.org
Hazlett Carmie CHazlett@wscloud.org
Head Jana JHead@wscloud.org
Hiestand Moira MHiestand@wscloud.org
Hill Kate KHill@wscloud.org