Liberty Elementary School Faculty / Staff Directory

  • 1.
    • Allen
    • Jessica
    • jallen@wscloud.org
    • 4th Grade Teacher
    • 614-450-3514
  • 2.
  • 3.
    • Baehr Poulos
    • Anna
    • abaehr@wscloud.org
    • SLC Teacher
    • 614-450-3003
  • 4.
    • Ball
    • Matteson
    • mball@wscloud.org
    • SCLC Teacher
    • 614-450-3517
  • 5.
    • Bazemore
    • Courtney
    • cbazemore@wscloud.org
    • Intervention Specialist
    • 614-450-3748
  • 6.
  • 7.
  • 8.
    • Billman
    • Jackie
    • jbillman@wscloud.org
    • Cook Manager
    • 614-450-3837
  • 9.
    • Blake
    • Ashley
    • ablake@wscloud.org
    • Kindergarten Teacher
    • 614-450-3518
  • 10.
    • Bobinski
    • Sil
    • sbobinski@wscloud.org
    • Educational Assistant
    • 614-450-5207
  • 11.
    • Boulware
    • Jeffrey
    • jboulware@wscloud.org
    • 1st Grade Teacher
    • 614-450-3519
  • 12.
  • 13.
  • 14.
    • Bullock
    • Samantha
    • sbullock@wscloud.org
    • Intervention Specialist
    • 614-450-3521
  • 15.
    • Callahan
    • Keeler
    • kcallahan@wscloud.org
    • Wellness Teacher
    • 614-450-3223
  • 16.
    • Carney
    • Sarah
    • scarney@wscloud.org
    • Intervention Specialist
    • 614-450-3522
  • 17.
  • 18.
    • Corso
    • Samantha
    • scorso@wscloud.org
    • 6th Grade Teacher
    • 614-450-3523
  • 19.
    • Cromer
    • Briauna
    • bcromer@wscloud.org
    • 1st Grade Teacher
    • 614-450-3257
  • 20.
    • Cropper
    • Brenna
    • bcropper@wscloud.org
    • 2nd Grade Teacher
    • 614-450-3342
  • 21.
  • 22.
    • Dale
    • Sara
    • sdale@wscloud.org
    • 2nd Grade Teacher
    • 614-450-3524
  • 23.
    • Daws
    • Sarah
    • sdaws@wscloud.org
    • Educational Assistant
    • 614-450-5208
  • 24.
  • 25.
    • Dyas
    • Sandy
    • sdyas@wscloud.org
    • 1st Grade Teacher
    • 614-450-3525
  • 26.
  • 27.
    • Freer
    • Sandra
    • sfreer@wscloud.org
    • 6th Grade Teacher
    • 614-450-3527
  • 28.
    • Fulk
    • Lesa
    • lfulk@wscloud.org
    • 2nd Grade Teacher
    • 614-450-3528
  • 29.
  • 30.
    • Hankenhof
    • Tierney
    • thankenhof@wscloud.org
    • 5th Grade Teacher
    • 614-450-3529
  • 31.
    • Hardin
    • Gina
    • ghardin@wscloud.org
    • Speech/Language Pathologist
  • 32.
  • 33.
    • Hofacre
    • Joyce
    • jhofacre@wscloud.org
    • School Financial Secretary
    • 614-450-5206
  • 34.
    • Hunter
    • Amy
    • ahunter@wscloud.org
    • English Language Teacher
    • 614-450-3531
  • 35.
    • Hunter
    • Rebecca
    • rhunter@wscloud.org
    • SCLC Special Ed. Asst.
  • 36.
    • Jolley
    • Lisa
    • ljolley@wscloud.org
    • 1st Grade Teacher
    • 614-450-3532
  • 37.
  • 38.
    • Keidel
    • Elizabeth
    • bkeidel@wscloud.org
    • School Nurse
    • 614-450-3137
  • 39.
    • Kish
    • Kelly
    • kkish@wscloud.org
    • Therapist
    • 614-450-3767
  • 40.
  • 41.
  • 42.
    • Martin
    • Barb
    • bmartin@wscloud.org
    • 1st Grade Teacher
    • 614-450-3534
  • 43.
  • 44.
  • 45.
    • Moritz
    • Nicole
    • nmoritz@wscloud.org
    • 3rd Grade Teacher
    • 614-450-3535
  • 46.
  • 47.
  • 48.
    • Rakocy
    • Jennifer
    • jrakocy@wscloud.org
    • 5th Grade Teacher
    • 614-450-3538
  • 49.
  • 50.
  • 51.
    • Rozanski
    • Melissa
    • mrozanski@wscloud.org
    • 5th Grade Teacher
    • 614-450-3539
  • 52.
    • Schodorf
    • Moriah
    • mschodorf@wscloud.org
    • Kindergarten Teacher
    • 614-450-3540
  • 53.
  • 54.
    • Smith
    • Mary Evelyn
    • MESmith@wscloud.org
    • Librarian
    • 614-450-3541
  • 55.
    • tbd
    • tbd
    • Educational Assistant
  • 56.
    • tbd
    • tbd
    • SLC Sp. Ed. Assistant
  • 57.
    • tbd
    • tbd
    • SCLC Sp. Ed. Assistant
  • 58.
  • 59.
    • Toczynski
    • Stephanie
    • stoczynski@wscloud.org
    • Reading Specialist
    • 614-450-3543
  • 60.
  • 61.
    • Tsung
    • Sarah
    • stsung@wscloud.org
    • 3rd Grade Teacher
    • 614-450-3544
  • 62.
  • 63.
    • Williams
    • Kimberly
    • kwilliams@wscloud.org
    • 6th Grade Teacher
    • 614-450-3545
  • 64.
    • Wrightsel
    • Madison
    • mwrightsel@wscloud.org
    • Kindergarten Teacher
    • 614-450-3874
  • 65.
    • Young
    • Bonnie
    • byoung@wscloud.org
    • 4th Grade Teacher
    • 614-450-3546
  • 66.
    • Young
    • Jennifer
    • jyoung@wscloud.org
    • Math Specialist
    • 614-450-3719
  • 67.