Granby Elementary School Faculty / Staff Directory

Last Name Fist Name Email Voicemail
ARMSTRONG RICK Rarmstrong@wscloud.org
AVERESCH PAULA Paveresch@wscloud.org
BALLREICH MANDY Aballreich@wscloud.org
BERSAGEL SHANNON Sbersagel@wscloud.org
CALFEE KRISTA Kcalfee@wscloud.org
CHANEY LAUREN Lchaney@wscloud.org
DEFFENBAUGH WENDY Wdeffenbaugh@wscloud.org
DENDINGER SONJA Sdendinger@wscloud.org
DURIG STACIE Sdurig@wscloud.org
FITZ SHERI Sfitz@wscloud.org
FREDERICK DEE Dfrederick@wscloud.org
FUNK TRACI Tfunk@wscloud.org
GALLO LINNEA Lgallo@wscloud.org
GIBSON AMANDA Agibson@wscloud.org
GONZALES KRISTINA Kgonzales@wscloud.org
GORDON-LOEB CHELSEA Cgordon@wscloud.org
GREGG ANGIE Agregg@wscloud.org
GULLACE JESSICA Jgullace@wscloud.org
GUYER MEGAN Mguyer@wscloud.org
HANE ANITA Ahane@wscloud.org
HARROLD HANNAH Hharrold@wscloud.org
HAYES SONYA Shayes@wscloud.org
HOPKINS AQUARIUS Ahopkins@wscloud.org
KALYANOVA POLINA Pkalyanova@wscloud.org
KISTER SHANNON Skister@wscloud.org