Perry Middle School Staff

First Name Last Name Email Assignment
Elizabeth Ferguson eferguson@wscloud.org Building/Instructional Assistant
Beverly Kready bkready@wscloud.org Administrative Secretary
Christine Karse ckarse@wscloud.org Administrative Secretary
Julie Miller jmiller@wscloud.org Building Assistant-Athletics
Ken Nally knally@wscloud.org Asst. Principal
Dawn Piccinich dpiccinich@wscloud.org Clinic/NUrse
Jodi Robertson jrobertson@wscloud.org Principal
Deb Warren dwarren@wscloud.org Office Assistant / Attendance
Nicolya Williams nwilliams@wscloud.org School Counselor
6th Grade
Jan Ewing jewing@wscloud.org 6th Science
Rory Finnegan rfinnegan@wscloud.org 6th Social Studies
Melissa Hagmaier mhagmaier@wscloud.org 6th ELA
Kate Hill khill@wscloud.org 6th Science
Mike McGuire mmcguire@wscloud.org 6th Social Studies
Morgan Melillo mmelillo@wscloud.org 6th ELA
Rachel Rayborn rrayborn@wscloud.org 6th Math
Kate Reik kreik@wscloud.org 6th Math
7th Grade
Andrew Bogart abogart@wscloud.org 7th Science
Hannah Conley hconley@wscloud.org 7th ELA/EEP
Larkin Joseph ljoseph@wscloud.org 7th ELA
Jessica Koranyi jkoranyi@wscloud.org 7th Social Studies
Claire Wilson cwilson@wscloud.org 7th Math/Science
Jane Wolansky jwolansky@wscloud.org 7th Math