Worthington Hills Elementary School Faculty

Title Name Email
Principal Mrs. Alexandra Seiling aseiling@wscloud.org
Secretary Mrs. Laura Brown lbrown@wscloud.org
Building Assistant Mrs. Linda Watts lwatts@wscloud.org
Building Assistant Mrs. Lori Kallas lkallas@wscloud.org
Nurse Mrs. Julie Frank jfrank@wscloud.org
Health Office Assistant Mrs. Shannon Bersagel sbersagel@wscloud.org
AM Kindergarten Mrs. D'Ann Conley dconley@wscloud.org
All Day Kindergarten Mrs. Abby Cave acave@wscloud.org
All Day Kindergarten Mrs. Melissa Garris mgarris@wscloud.org
All Day Kindergarten Ms. Nicki Grohovsky ngrohovsky@wscloud.org
Kindergarten Asst Mr. Kyler Cowgill kcowgill@wscloud.org
First Grade Mrs. Jessica Ansari jansari@wscloud.org
First Grade Mrs. Erin Bradshaw ebradshaw@wscloud.org
First Grade Ms. Nicole Bogner nbogner@wscloud.org
First Grade Mrs. Beth Johnson bjohnson@wscloud.org
Second Grade Mrs. Danielle Boudreault dboudreault@wscloud.org
Second Grade Mrs. Tina Buckmaster tbuckmaster@wscloud.org
Second Grade Mrs. Lori Frederick lfrederick@wscloud.org
Second Grade Mrs. Karmyn Metzger kmetzger@wscloud.org
Third Grade Mrs. Dee Dee Dolan ddolan@wscloud.org
Third Grade Mrs. Maria Evans mevans@wscloud.org
Third Grade Mr. Andrew Louwers alouwers@wscloud.org
Fourth Grade Miss Sydney Fossing sfossing@wscloud.org
Fourth Grade Mrs. Julie Niebauer jniebauer@wscloud.org
Fourth Grade Mrs. Kristi Patrick kpatrick@wscloud.org