First Name Last Name Email Assignment
Chrissy Cavaluchy ccavaluchy@wscloud.org Administrative Secretary
Elizabeth Ferguson eferguson@wscloud.org Building/Instructional Assistant
Beverly Kready bkready@wscloud.org Administrative Secretary
Ken Nally knally@wscloud.org Asst. Principal
Dawn Piccinich dpiccinich@wscloud.org
Jodi Robertson jrobertson@wscloud.org Principal
Deb Warren dwarren@wscloud.org Office Assistant / Attendance
Nicolya Williams nwilliams@wscloud.org School Counselor
6th Grade
Ellen Cress ecress@wscloud.org 6th ELA
Jan Ewing jewing@wscloud.org 6th Science
Rory Finnegan rfinnegan@wscloud.org 6th Social Studies
Melissa Hagmaier mhagmaier@wscloud.org 6th ELA
Kate Hill khill@wscloud.org 6th Science
Mike McGuire mmcguire@wscloud.org 6th Social Studies
Rachel Rayborn rrayborn@wscloud.org 6th Math
Kate Reik kreik@wscloud.org 6th Math
7th Grade
Liz Audette eaudette@wscloud.org 7th Math
Andrew Bogart abogart@wscloud.org 7th Science
Hannah Conley hconley@wscloud.org 7th ELA/EEP
Matt Daugherty mdaugherty@wscloud.org 7th SS
Larkin Joseph ljoseph@wscloud.org 7th ELA
Jessica Koranyi jkoranyi@wscloud.org 7th Social Studies
Kara Smith krsmith@wscloud.org 7th/8th Science